Some interest for Dispatcher

This took me by surprise but Dispatcher one of my GitHub project has gone in the last 24 hours from being starred 0 times and forked 0 times to being starred 18 times and forked once.

This is surprising since I had not touched the project for weeks and the Dispatcher website has seen little traffic.

I really feel like getting back to working on Dispatcher now. I just have a to finish some work in progress I have on two other open-source projects and then I will get back to it.

Leave a Reply

